board_of_directorsOur Board of Directors are committed to ensuring the fulfillment of our mission and program objectives.

They meet monthly providing oversight and each have committed to focus on core areas of the operation including fundraising, marketing, financial oversight, coordination of volunteer programs, and support of our Executive Director.

We are honored to have them lead our organization and thankful for their dedication to Second Chances Denver.


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Michelle Sugerman- President, Ron Rudman- Treasurer, Carol Willis- Secretary, Andy Cannon- Director,  Connie McRee- Director, Marilynn Carroll- Director, Halee Gray Scott- Director, and Claire Ross- Executive Director